It's vegan! No dairy in these guys.
It's vegan! Ah, sweet relief.
It's not vegan! Yep, there's some sort of real cheese in these guys.
It's not vegan! Butter is usually made from cow's milk.
It's not vegan! You can make vegan versions of a cookie, but the everyday cookies you find at bake sales and stores are made with butter, eggs, and milk chocolate.
It's vegan! LOL, of course it is!
It's not vegan! Ice cream is made from milk and sometimes eggs to make that creamy consistency. Vegans can enjoy deliciously creamy non-dairy alternatives made from almond, soy, coconut, bananas, and other fruits.
It's not vegan! What gave it away? The "chicken" part?
It's not vegan! The problem here lies in the alfredo, which is typically made with milk and butter.
It's not vegan! Skip the cheese, sour cream and ground beef and your nachos can be vegan. Or, swap in a non-dairy cheese instead!
It's vegan! Most brands of plain potato chips are indeed vegan, but watch out as soon as they become flavored as things like sour cream and onion have dairy in them. Both Ruffles and Lay's Original and BBQ flavors are totally vegan. Fritos are, too!
It's vegan! These guys fit the bill.
It's not vegan! The cheese (made from cow's milk) and the pepperoni (made from pork and beef) aren't vegan, to start.
It's vegan! Or at least, the classic recipe for guac — avocados, lemons, onions, garlic — is vegan. If you put cheese in it, it's no longer vegan.
Share your Results: